Committee

RoleNameCollegeSportEmail
PresidentS TaylorSt Catherine'sHockey and Cricketpresident@vincents.org
SecretaryS GreenbankSt CrossHockeysecretary@vincents.org
TreasurerO ShorthoseSt Hilda'sRugby and Hockeytreasurer@vincents.org
Members' SecretaryH TaylorNewHockeymembers@vincents.org
Social SecretaryS HaddockSt Edmund HallRugbysocial.secretary@vincents.org
Events SecretaryE DavidSt Hilda'sRugbyevents@vincents.org
Vincent's Awards SecretaryT LeesChrist ChurchModern Pentathlon and Swimmingawards@vincents.org
Sponsorship SecretaryS MaheshSt Peter'sLightweight Rowingsponsorship@vincents.org
Liaison & Alumni SecretaryR BarkerGreen TempletonLacrosseliaison@vincents.org or oldmembers@vincents.org
Outreach SecretaryZ ThurszGreen TempletonLacrosseoutreach@vincents.org
Food and Bar RepresentativeH FitzpatrickUniversityGolfcocktails@vincents.org
WebmasterD McLoughlinOrielSwimming, Water Polo and Modern Pentathlonwebmaster@vincents.org
Careers SecretaryR KavanaghWorcesterHockey and Modern Pentathloncareers@vincents.org
MWOPV RagoussisLinacreRowing
MWOPJ PagetSt Peter'sAthletics
MWOPH DanburyWorcesterNetball